To delete an event you need to select the event you would like to delete, then press edit.

Once in edit mode you will be able to delete that event using the "Delete Event" button.

The event cannot be deleted whilst it is still active, an event is active up to 15 minutes after the last person has left.

Please note, once an event is deleted it will no longer be accessible for anyone who has that event code.

Did this answer your question?